Rail Runner

The Observations of a Horse Racing Enthusiast

Back from Ireland

Posted by Brian Appleton on May 22, 2011

I returned from my trip to Ireland yesterday afternoon and am ready to get right back into the swing of things here with our American horse racing. Check back tomorrow morning for a new post where I’ll try and give some thoughts on a variety of races this weekend including the Preakness, Godikova’s return and much more!

I apologize but once again I am having internet issues so my post will not be up in the morning but rather I hope to have it up by Monday night.

2 Responses to “Back from Ireland”

  1. ZATT said

    Welcome back, Brian … I hope you had a fantastic trip!

Leave a Reply

 
